Wheaton Dumont Coop Elevator Safety Committee

Safety Committee members meet on the first Wedneday of every month.
(Wheaton Dumont Coop Elevator is commited to Safety First) 

 Dwight Nelson- Safety Director

Sonya Frisch- Safety Coordinator


Safety Committee Members

Dwight Nelson – Safety Director
Sonya Frisch  - Safety Coordinator
Philip Deal – General Manager
Dan Nigg – Board Member
Kristin Frisch – Human Resources
Pat Fitz – Sisseton South Elevator Manager
Victoria Shaunaman – Grain Assistant
Richard Buckhaus – Hankinson Elevator Manager
Tony Ehlenz – Millwright
Adam Wilson – Master Electrician
Tyler Klugman – Dumont Agronomy plant manager
Kelly Metz – Browns Valley Elevator Manager