Wheaton-Dumont Coop Elevator Grain Marketing Staff

 

Matt Brandenburger
Ashby Grain Elevator
Office: 1-218-747-2948
Email: mathew.brandenburger@wdcoop.com
 
Greg Kleindl
Wheaton Main Office
Office: 320-563-8152
Email: greg.kleindl@wdcoop.com

Devon Schmitz
Tenney Grain Terminal
Office: 218-630-5556
Email: devon.schmitz@wdcoop.com
 
Duane Steen
Graceville Grain Terminal
Office: 320-748-7289
Email: duane.steen@wdcoop.com
 
Doug Wilson-Grain Division Manager
Wheaton Main Office
Office: 320-563-8152
Email: doug.wilson@wdcoop.com
 
 
Leif Erickson
Britton Grain Terminal
Office: 605-448-2261
Email: leif.erickson@wdcoop.com
 
 
Cameron Maudal
Browns Valley Elevator
Office: 320-695-2327
Email: cameron.maudal@wdcoop.com